That Freelance Writing Job is Whack!

typewriterLots of you have indicated in comments here and on my various guest posts that you are digging my tips about working as a freelance writer.

In that light, I’d like to point you to the JobMob website, where I have recently shared my advice on identifying the scammers and schemers of the online freelancing world.

Check out Top 10 Signs of the Worst Freelance Writing Jobs Ever.

As always, if you have questions you’d like to ask me about freelance writing, drop me a note.

Photo credit: andrewb

//
//

0 thoughts on “That Freelance Writing Job is Whack!

  1. Paul Little says:

    “When should I apply to that job posting, and when I should I run like hell?”

    Your article addresses the second question. What about the first?

  2. Elisabeth Kauffman says:

    Great article. I have stayed mostly out of the freelance world so far because of a “fear of the internet scam”. It helps to have some pointers for identifying a dud.

Leave a Reply

